Skip to main content

Matrix at RP Events

Join us for a virtual wine and cheese tasting

Wine and cheese

Join us for a virtual wine and cheese tasting and learn about “Innovations and Career Opportunities in Remote Radiology,” presented by Matrix at RP, including quality best practices, innovative technology, and creating a collaborative and engaged practice in a totally remote environment.

Presentation will be in a webinar format, and participants will not be on video or have their name displayed. Your questions and comments will be welcomed through the chat.   

Wine and cheese tasting kits will be mailed to you prior to the event. Non-alcoholic option available.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 14 at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. CT/ 7:30 p.m. ET
Please use below link to register by May 2. 

Register Now

 

Questions?  Contact Matrix.

Hosted by: Matrix at RP

Thursday, May 23 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET
Please use below link to register by May 9.

Register Now